Staff Directory | NCCAT

Donate to the NCCAT Hurricane Dorian Employee Relief Fund   Click here now

You are here

Senior Administrative Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Chief Academic Officer
Chief Business Officer


Namesort descending Job Title Contact
Deidre Aiken Communications Administrative Specialist

Revonda Barrs Building & Environmental Services Tech

Harry Bell Property Security Officer

Dr. Bonnie Bolado Senior Mathematics Specialist

Regina Boor Ocracoke Campus Manager

Sandra Bowling Senior Program Specialist

Gail Bradley Coordinator of Teacher Services/Registrar

Jeff Cabe Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Carman Cassell Food Services Tech

Scotty Davis Building & Environmental Services Tech

Mike Ensley Property Security Officer

Crawford Evans Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Lora Fox Admin Support Specialist

Brandon Franks Food Service Technician

Tyler Gilbert Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Darcy Grimes Senior STEM Innovator

Kristy Hall Human Resources Consultant

Keith Hall Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Chris Howarth Food Services Supervisor

Melissa Johnson Executive Assistant

Dr. Ernest Johnson Faculty

Elizabeth Joyce Senior Digital Learning Specialist

Pete Kesselring Opps/Sys Analyst

Lucretia King Program Associate

Tim Lindsey Property Security Officer

Olivia Lozano Admin Support Associate

Dorcas Masson Development Associate

Abby Michaels Food Services Technician

Keith Mullan Building & Environmental Services Tech

Lena O'Neal Program Specialist

Rex O'Neal Food Services Technician

Kira Poteat Cook II

Will Putman Business Manager

Tina Robinson Food Service Technician

Deborah Rogers Food Services Tech

Ted Shuler Business Officer

Ian Talarico Culinary Director

Angie Todd Building & Environmental Services Tech

Alysia Viar Administrative Support Specialist

Todd Vinyard Public Communications Specialist

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT