Staff Directory | NCCAT

Donate to the NCCAT Hurricane Dorian Employee Relief Fund   Click here now

You are here

Senior Administrative Staff

Sam
Pattillo
Chief Administrative Officer
Karen
Sumner
Chief Academic Officer
Tina
Wilson
Chief Business Officer

Staff

Namesort descending Job Title Contact
Deidre Aiken Communications Administrative Specialist

deidre.aiken@nccat.org

Revonda Barrs Building & Environmental Services Tech

revonda.barrs@nccat.org

Harry Bell Property Security Officer

harry.bell@nccat.org

Dr. Bonnie Bolado Senior Mathematics Specialist

bonnie.bolado@nccat.org

Regina Boor Ocracoke Campus Manager

roneal.boor@nccat.org

Sandra Bowling Senior Program Specialist

bowling@nccat.org

Gail Bradley Coordinator of Teacher Services/Registrar

bradleyg@nccat.org

Jeff Cabe Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

cabej@nccat.org

Carman Cassell Food Services Tech

carmen.cassell@nccat.org

Scotty Davis Building & Environmental Services Tech

daviss@nccat.org

Mike Ensley Property Security Officer

mike.ensley@nccat.org

Crawford Evans Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

evansc@nccat.org

Lora Fox Admin Support Specialist

foxlj@nccat.org

Brandon Franks Food Service Technician

brandon.franks@nccat.org

Tyler Gilbert Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

tyler.gilbert@nccat.org

Darcy Grimes Senior STEM Innovator

darcy.grimes@nccat.org

Kristy Hall Human Resources Consultant

kristy.hall@nccat.org

Keith Hall Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

hall@nccat.org

Chris Howarth Food Services Supervisor

chris.howarth@nccat.org

Melissa Johnson Executive Assistant

melissa.johnson@nccat.org

Dr. Ernest Johnson Faculty

johnsone@nccat.org

Elizabeth Joyce Senior Digital Learning Specialist

elizabeth.joyce@nccat.org

Pete Kesselring Opps/Sys Analyst

pete.kesselring@nccat.org

Lucretia King Program Associate

lucretia.king@nccat.org

Tim Lindsey Property Security Officer

tim.lindsey@nccat.org

Olivia Lozano Admin Support Associate

olivia.lozano@nccat.org

Dorcas Masson Development Associate

dorcas.masson@nccat.org

Abby Michaels Food Services Technician

michaelsa@nccat.org

Keith Mullan Building & Environmental Services Tech

keith.mullan@nccat.org

Lena O'Neal Program Specialist

lena.oneal@nccat.org

Rex O'Neal Food Services Technician

beach.oneal@nccat.org

Kira Poteat Cook II

kira.poteat@nccat.org

Will Putman Business Manager

putmanw@nccat.org

Tina Robinson Food Service Technician

tina.robinson@nccat.org

Deborah Rogers Food Services Tech

rogersd@nccat.org

Ted Shuler Business Officer

shulert@nccat.org

Ian Talarico Culinary Director

talaricoi@nccat.org

Angie Todd Building & Environmental Services Tech

angie.todd@nccat.org

Alysia Viar Administrative Support Specialist

alysia.viar@nccat.org

Todd Vinyard Public Communications Specialist

todd.vinyard@nccat.org

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT