Board of Trustees | NCCAT

Donate to the NCCAT Hurricane Dorian Employee Relief Fund   Click here now

You are here

Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

2019–2020 NCCAT Board of Trustees: Leadership from the best of North Carolina


  • Aaron L. Fleming, Chairman, Lillington, NC
  • Jeffery T. Clark, Vice Chairman, Jacksonville, NC
  • M. Brock Womble, Executive Director, Clayton, NC
  • Elaine Boone, Burnsville, NC
  • Cory S. Causby, Waynesville, NC
  • Linda Daves, Asheboro
  • Robin M. Hiatt, Clayton, NC
  • Justin Parmenter, Charlotte, NC
  • Julie Pittman, Rutherfordton, NC
  • Douglas Scott Penland, Hayesville, NC
  • Gregory E. West, Fayetteville, NC
  • Terry W. Worrell, Asheboro, NC

Ex Officio

  • Mark Johnson, State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Raleigh, NC
  • Eric C. Davis, Chairman, State Board of Education

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT